Zakk Wylde’s Book Of Shadows II Out on 8 April

‘Book Of Shadows II’ has already been named as one of the most anticipated albums of 2016. The 1996-release ‘Book Of Shadows’ showed a different side of Zakk Wylde when it was released. It has become since an absolute fan favourite. Now the wait is coming to an end. The follow-up ‘Book Of Shadows II” will be released on 8 April.

Zakk Wylde today has debuted an all new single titled “Sleeping Dogs” from his forthcoming solo LP. Artwork, created by Zakk Wylde and longtime collaborator John Irwin, is being revealed today along with 14-song tracklisting. “Sleeping Dogs” will also be available as an iTunes instant gratification track, meaning fans who pre-order the album on iTunes will get the single immediately.

‘Book Of Shadows II’ Tracklist

2. Tears of December
3. Lay Me Down
4. Lost Prayer
5. Darkest Hour
6. The Levee
7. Eyes of Burden
8. Forgotten Memory
9. Yesterday’s Tears
10. Harbors of Pity
11. Sorrowed Regret
12. Useless Apologies
13. Sleeping Dogs
14. The King

Album Artwork

book of shadows II